Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Want to post an event on the NAASC Calendar? Register your event now!

Past Events

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
2018 NAASC South Eastern Region Conference
6/29/2018 » 7/1/2018
Location: Fernandina Beach, Florida   
 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
2018 South Florida Chapter All That Jazz Scholarship Fundraiser
6/24/2018
Location: Hallandale Beach, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
NAASC Philadelphia May 2018 Service Activity
5/22/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: from 5-8pm
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
2018 NAASC Annual Meeting and Luncheon
5/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00am
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
NAASC Philadelphia May 2018 Chapter Meeting
5/12/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: from 10am - noon
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
Proposed NAASC Constitution and Bylaws Changes Webinar
4/29/2018
Time: 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
NAASC Far West Leadership Symposium - Convene, Communicate, & Collaborate 2018
3/10/2018 » 3/11/2018
Location: Long Beach, California   
NAASC Far West Leadership Symposium - Convene, Communicate, & Collaborate 2018

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
NAASC Philadelphia Chapter - Ugly Sweater Party
12/16/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
NAASC Philadelphia Chapter - December Service Project
12/9/2017 » 12/21/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 
NAASC Philadelphia Chapter - December Meeting
12/9/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: From 10am - noon
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
NAASC Decatur Chapter 30th Anniversary Celebration - Passion and Pearls Blue Mask Parade
11/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Great Lakes Regional Conference
9/15/2017 » 9/17/2017
Location: Lyndhurst, Ohio   
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
NAASC Philadelphia Chapter Meeting
9/9/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
NAASC Baltimore Chapter - Girls Trip Private Movie Screening
7/22/2017
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar

11/17/2018
SpelHouse Professional Development Symposium